Every time I meet a stranger, I somehow always find common ground in shooting. We start conversing about our guns, and in short order, I’m showing off pictures of Condorliza.

image

And then I show them how well it shoots:

image

Less than one inch at 100 yards.

Inevitably, they all ask the same question:

“How much it run ya?”

Then they spew their drink.

“Why spend so much money on a bb gun!”

What if I told you I had a .22 long rifle for sale. It shoots one hole groups at 50 yards and it comes with an infinite amount of .22 ammo.

How much are you willing to pay for such a rifle? Can you even put a dollar amount on it? I’d say you’d be willing to throw down several pay checks for such a rifle.

Well, a quality pcp rifle is capable of that kind of accuracy. Feeding it isn’t as cheap as free, but you won’t have to worry about a shortage or price hiking as we have seen with .22lr.

So if you’re looking for an accurate .22lr, consider looking at a quality pcp rifle instead. You may be impressed with your purchase.

